Boman & Svahn Bygg & Entreprenad AB

Pistolvägen 1, 702 21 Örebro

Växel: 019-36 99 00

Mail: info@bomansvahn.se

Våran fantastiska personal

Mikael Boman
VD/Projektledare
019-36 00 42
mikael@bomansvahn.se
Joakim Svahn
Projektledare/Arbetschef
019-36 00 43
joakim@bomansvahn.se
Håkan Martinsson
Projektledare
019-36 00 46
hakan@bomansvahn.se
Per Andersson
KMA-ansvarig
019-36 00 41
per@bomansvahn.se
Jonas Flykt
Arbetsledare
019-36 00 45
jonas@bomansvahn.se
Andreas Brüde
Arbetsledare
019-36 00 48
andreas@bomansvahn.se
Christoffer Becker
Arbetsledare
019-36 00 44
christoffer@bomansvahn.se
Martin Hedlund
Kalkylansvarig/Arbetsledare
019-36 00 47
martin@bomansvahn.se

Våra trevliga och skickliga snickare

Alexander Kumlin
Snickare
070-603 03 31
André Järhede
Snickare
Anton Björnram
Snickare
Attila Toth
Snickare
Christoffer Lannerhag
Snickare

070-677 06 04

David Kopp
Snickare

070-677 04 55

Emil Pettersson
Snickare
Emil Kristensson
Snickare

070-677 03 88

Fredrik Gillberg
Snickare

070-766 00 25

Fredrik Rosell
Snickare

070-677 60 81

Glenn Karlsson
Snickare

070-603 35 90

Göran Björkegren
Snickare

070-677 04 15

Isabella Svahn
Snickare
Joel Karlsson
Snickare
Johan Eriksson
Snickare
Kent Ehngren
Snickare

070-677 33 02

Lars Lindqvist
Snickare

070-379 00 16

Lasse Eklund
Snickare
Magnus Knutsson
Snickare

070-898 00 74

Mats Ullbrand
Snickare

070-637 92 01

Mattias Eng
Snickare

070-603 31 78

Niklas Karlsson
Snickare
Nichlas Larsson
Snickare
Oliver Andersson
Snickare
Patrik Widholm
Snickare

070-677 73 55

Pehr Hinders Dyrsmeds
Snickare

070-677 61 03

Peter Fors
Snickare

070-603 16 08

Simon Ressem
Snickare
Stefan Boija
Snickare

070-677 06 36

Tobias Persson
Snickare

070-677 55 35

Torbjörn Ljungmark
Snickare

070-677 61 67

Ulf Hultqvist
Snickare

070-637 92 52

Ulf Larsson
Snickare

070-677 04 71

Wilmer Zachrisson
Snickare